Power Engineering

Over the last years, the tendency of transition to renewable energy sources became global. There are different trends in development of green energy generation technologies, from wind turbines to controlled thermonuclear fusion.

Water, steam and wind turbines, as well as nuclear reactors, are extremely complicated engineering structures. Creation and operation of such facilities requires implementation of modern methods for digital 3D modeling, estimation, analysis and simulation of physical processes and solutions for digital production.

IGA Technologies has solid industry-specific experience, required for successful integration of technologies for information and engineering support of product lifecycle, as well for provision of related services and consultancy.

With ever-growing cost of materials and energy resources, the companies strive to ensure outrunning development in certain industry sector, enhancing innovative component of the product, increasing profitability, being in compliance with international standards for product manufacturing, taking into account customer preferences at all stages of product development, trying to increase service life and revenue.

Meeting customer needs is a key to success. Good managers understand it and facilitate innovative development of the company.

IGA Technologies is well aware of such requirements and provides possibility to resolve business issues through integration of PLM solutions, offering competitive advantage on the market.

To ensure smooth operation of key processes, such as custom-specific assembly, customized batching and engineering design, as well as long-term support, we provide companies with services for upgrading of development tools and design reuse, we also create knowledge base for engineers and facilitate improvement of communication between company subdivisions and contractors, participating in product manufacturing and operation.

Энергетика

В последние годы общемировой тенденцией становится переход на возобновляемые источники энергии. Существуют различные направления в разработках технологий генерации «зеленой» энергии от ветряков до управляемого термоядерного синтеза.

Гидротурбины, паровые турбины, ветряки и атомные реакторы представляют собой сложнейшие инженерные конструкции, создание и эксплуатация которых требуют использование современных средств цифрового 3D моделирования, расчетов, анализа и симуляции физических процессов и решений для цифрового производства.

Компания IGA Technologies обладает большим опытом работы в отрасли необходимым для успешного внедрения технологий информационной и технологической поддержки жизненного цикла изделий и предоставления сопутствующих сервисных и консалтинговых услуг.

Поскольку стоимость материалов и энергоресурсов продолжает расти, компании стремятся к опережающему развитию в своей отрасли за счет увеличения инновационной составляющей в продукции, увеличения рентабельности, соответствия международным стандартам качества разработки изделия, учет пожеланий клиента на всех этапах разработки продукта, увеличения срока службы продукции и выручки с продаж.

Удовлетворение потребностей клиента – это ключ к успеху, большинство руководителей это понимают и поэтому способствуют инновационному развитию компании.

IGA Technologies знакома с этими требованиями и посредством интеграции PLM-решений дает возможность своим клиентам преодолевать проблемы ведения бизнеса, предоставляя конкурентные преимущества на рынке.

Для обеспечения работы ключевых процессов, таких как, сборка на заказ, комплектация на заказ, инженерные расчеты на заказ и длительная техподдержка, мы предоставляем компаниям услуги по модернизации инструментов разработки и повторного использования наработок проектирования, создаем базу знаний для инженеров и способствуем улучшению коммуникационных связей между подразделениями и контрагентами, участвующими в создании и эксплуатации изделия.