Development of integration concept for lifecycle management technology at manufacturing infrastructure of Nizhegorodskaya HPP

Project goal and objectives

Development of a concept for complex optimization of planning processes, implementation of projects for technical upgrade and power assets operation with application of innovative approaches in the field of system engineering, complex multidimensional modeling and engineering data management for integration of the above approaches and technologies at Nizhegorodskaya HPP, based on digital prototype of HPP, developed using laser scanning and reverse-engineering of existing documentation for equipment and engineering system of the hydropower plant.

IGA Technologies specialists, within the framework of concept development, conducted the following works:

• Analysis of current tendencies in the field of information support to resolve the tasks of complex multidimensional parametric modeling and multiobjective optimization of power facilities digital models;

• Analysis of the advanced practices in application of power facilities lifecycle management technologies by leading companies in the sphere of global hydroelectric engineering;

• Formalization of limiting conditions for operation algorithms and system architecture of the overall system of multidimensional parametric modeling and processing of engineering data for power facilities;

• Development of the enterprise processes management system (repair, operation, technical upgrading, situation modeling, risk management, quality management system).

The developed concept was implemented within the framework of the project, aimed at development of design and detail design documentation for complex reconstruction of Nizhegorodskaya HPP. Actual three-dimensional model of HPP equipment and facilities will be developed during project implementation. This model will serve as the basis for development of complex reconstruction project.

Разработка концепции внедрения технологий управления жизненным циклом производственной инфраструктуры Нижегородской ГЭС

Цели и задачи проекта

Разработка концепции комплексной оптимизации процессов планирования, реализации проектов технического перевооружения и эксплуатации энергетических объектов с использованием инновационных подходов в области системной инженерии, комплексного многомерного моделирования и управления инженерными данными для внедрения в дальнейшем вышеуказанных подходов и технологий на Нижегородской ГЭС на базе электронного цифрового макета ГЭС, построенного с помощью технологий лазерного сканирования и реверс-инжиниринга существующей технической документации на оборудование и инженерные системы ГЭС.

В рамках разработки концепции специалистами IGA Technologies были проведены следующие работы:

• Проанализированы современные тенденции в развитии математического и информационно-технологического обеспечения для решения задач комплексного многомерного параметрического моделирования и многокритериальной оптимизации цифровых моделей энергетических объектов;

• Проанализирован передовой опыт в применении компаниями-лидерами в мировой гидроэнергетике технологий управления жизненным циклом энергетических объектов;

• Формализованы граничные условия для алгоритмов функционирования и системной архитектуры комплексной системы многомерного параметрического моделирования и обработки инженерных данных для энергетических объектов;

• Разработана системы управления процессами предприятия (ремонт, эксплуатация, техническое перевооружение, ситуационное моделирование, управление рисками, система менеджмента качества).

Разработанная концепция нашла свое отражение в рамках реализации проекта по разработке проектной и рабочей документации комплексной реконструкции Нижегородской ГЭС, работы по которому в настоящее время ведутся специалистами ОАО «Институт Гидропоект». В рамках реализации данного проекта будет разработана фактическая трехмерная модель оборудования и сооружений ГЭС, которая послужит основой для разработки проекта комплексной реконструкции.